Indiana Economic Digest | Indiana
Advanced Search

• Most Recent




home : most recent : housing June 27, 2017 


Gary offers homes for a dollar - under certain conditions
Sunday, June 25, 2017
St. Joseph County residents could lose homes over unpaid recycling charges
Sunday, June 25, 2017
How much money is enough to live in Lafayette?
The housing wage in Greater Lafayette is the fifth highest in the state
Saturday, June 24, 2017
Peru mayor touts clean up efforts during State of the City address
The most visible clean up came through the demolition of 40 dilapidated homes and two crumbling buildings on South Broadway
Thursday, June 22, 2017
Student housing policies among plan commission amendments to Bloomington master plan
Wednesday, June 21, 2017
Estimates show population decline in Kokomo, but other indicators display local growth
Mayor Goodnight says that by attracting residents to Kokomo that will in return lead to increased job availability
Friday, June 16, 2017
Indianapolis-area home construction permits hit 10-year high
Thursday, June 15, 2017
OPINION: The cost of living in Indiana
Eye on the pie
Monday, June 12, 2017
Fort Wayne area home sales matching 2006 peak
Sunday, June 11, 2017
Merrillville approves pair of tax abatement plans
Wednesday, June 7, 2017
EPA promises better communication with East Chicago residents
Comes after attorneys continue to push a federal court to give residents a say in legal proceedings related to clean up plans at the site
Thursday, June 1, 2017






Editor, John C. DePrez Jr.; Executive Editor, Carol Rogers; Publishers: IBRC and IAR


Software © 1998-2017 1up! Software, All Rights Reserved