Indiana Economic Digest | Indiana
Advanced Search

• Most Recent




home : most recent : clark June 22, 2018


Cultural Pass available to Southern Indiana families this year
Offers free admission to more than 40 locations
Wednesday, June 20, 2018
Suicide rates increase in Indiana, nationwide
The CDC report showed that firearms were the most common method for suicide, but men are more likely to use guns than women
Friday, June 15, 2018
Southern Indiana, Louisville prosecutors join forces
Alliance to improve safety, communication among three counties
Wednesday, June 13, 2018
PulsePoint application in Clark County nears reality to cardiac emergencies
Will  notify CPR-trained users if someone nearby is suffering from cardiac arrest
Tuesday, June 12, 2018
Buggin' out with art: Jeffersonville arts commission calls for firefly
Friday, June 8, 2018
Indiana chief justice: Opioid crisis affects all the courts
Chief Justice Loretta Rush says states need to set up national judicial guidelines to deal with the issue
Wednesday, June 6, 2018
1si, business owners weigh in on benefits of Jeffersonville downtown school
Some believe it won't and say it shouldn't be across from jail
Friday, June 1, 2018
Glass-manufacturing company picks Lanesville
Thursday, May 31, 2018
Jeffersonville OKs 418 single-family homes and apartment units
Wednesday, May 30, 2018
Clarksville getting specific with zoning to develop old industrial sites
Wants to implement a form-based code, which focuses more on the physical components of buildings allowed in area
Sunday, May 27, 2018






Editor, John C. DePrez Jr.; Executive Editor, Carol Rogers; Publishers: IBRC and IAR


Software © 1998-2018 1up! Software, All Rights Reserved