Indiana Economic Digest | Indiana
Advanced Search

• Most Recent




home : most recent : howard August 21, 2017


Purdue Extension educators report difficult year for Howard, Tipton County farmers
Area farmers, have reported planting and replanting in some areas as many as four to five times, which one called “unprecedented.”
Saturday, August 19, 2017
Indianapolis author to lead street art discussion, workshop at Kokomo library
Tuesday, August 15, 2017
EDITORIAL: Attracting millennials could be the boost downtown needs
Saturday, August 12, 2017
EDITORIAL: Needle exchange programs need funding
Friday, August 11, 2017
This road trip across Indiana is designed to open eyes to careers
Three young Hoosier adults will meet with prospective employers around the state
Thursday, August 10, 2017
Three major construction projects bring unprecedented growth to Russiaville
Tuesday, August 8, 2017
Visitors respond as Banksy artwork is unveiled at downtown Kokomo library
Tuesday, August 8, 2017
Another Kokomo first: Banksy artwork, owner arrive at library
The work was created on the side of a bed and breakfast in San Francisco
Sunday, August 6, 2017
Gov. Holcomb discusses Sunday alcohol ban, drug epidemic
“To me it’s an issue of caring for people, and making sure they’re getting the treatment they need," he says of opioid treatment plans
Thursday, August 3, 2017
Peru VA clinic set for major expansion project next year for more healthcare services
Kokomo also being considered to house some kind of VA facility
Tuesday, August 1, 2017
Details emerge about proposed downtown Kokomo hotel and conference center project
125 guestrooms are proposed within the hotel; conference center would encompass 12,000 square feet
Sunday, July 30, 2017
Bloomington spring commencement costs nearly topped $1 million for IU
Thursday, July 27, 2017
EDITORIAL: 'Let it fail' not a plan
Sunday, July 23, 2017
Russiaville's Tri-County Travel Trailers to see large expansion project
Sunday, July 23, 2017
Officials hope new 15-year comprehensive plan will take Kokomo in right direction
To "create a genuine, urbanized, and unique identity for Downtown Kokomo that attracts visitors and residents with walkability, density, and diversity”
Sunday, July 23, 2017






Editor, John C. DePrez Jr.; Executive Editor, Carol Rogers; Publishers: IBRC and IAR


Software © 1998-2017 1up! Software, All Rights Reserved