Indiana Economic Digest | Indiana
Advanced Search

• Most Recent




home : most recent : vanderburgh June 29, 2017


Evansville boboard OKs $2 million for Goebel Soccer Complex updates
Tuesday, June 27, 2017
Evansville: 857 foster kids, 150 foster homes

The cause of the sudden crisis is no mystery, state officials say; It’s the opioid epidemic


Sunday, June 25, 2017
Hoosier businesses encouraged to develop partnerships with pre-K providers
“On the Road to Pre-K Expansion” outlines ways that business leaders can support the expansion
Friday, June 23, 2017
I-69 Ohio River bridge project wants input from nearby landowners
Thursday, June 22, 2017
St. Vincent Kokomo dodges major layoffs
111 workers in total set to be terminated at 5 facilities, but only two locally
Thursday, June 22, 2017
Evansville's Accuride to acquire German wheelmaker
Monday, June 19, 2017
Company's acquisition of Mead Johnson Nutritional to be completed Thursday
Monday, June 12, 2017
Study focuses on employers acting to help workers avoid addiction paths
Terre Haute opioid abuse rate 14th highest in U.S., report says
Monday, June 12, 2017
New Indiana law could help domestic violence victims
Goal is to help people make a ‘clean break,' says Evansville legislator
Saturday, June 10, 2017
USI tuition increases by more than $700 over next 2 years
Thursday, June 8, 2017
Indiana says no voting systems breached, including Floyd County's, in Russian hacks
VR Systems not tied to voting machines
Wednesday, June 7, 2017
St. Vincent system to cut 111 jobs in outsourcing move at five hospitals
Friday, June 2, 2017
USI planning hearing on proposed tuition hikes
Tuesday, May 30, 2017






Editor, John C. DePrez Jr.; Executive Editor, Carol Rogers; Publishers: IBRC and IAR


Software © 1998-2017 1up! Software, All Rights Reserved