Indiana Economic Digest | Indiana
Advanced Search

• Most Recent




home : most recent : property tax August 21, 2017 


Marion's TIF troubles languished as officials didn't meet
City Redevelopment Commission has gotten together twice in 2 years but plans meeting this week
Sunday, August 20, 2017
Goshen RDC asked to help fund downtown improvement plans
Friday, August 11, 2017
Elwood explores criteria and a fee for tax abatement applicants
Wednesday, August 9, 2017
Meijer to get $500,000-plus property tax refund from St. Joseph County
Settles inaccurate assessments of Mishawaka store
Sunday, August 6, 2017
Marion grapples with tax abatements
Councilwoman claims in 2017 they are costing city $3.1 million
Wednesday, August 2, 2017
West Clark Community Schools finalizes fall ballot with $95 million referendum
Tuesday, August 1, 2017
Sony DADC tries holding onto Terre Haute tax breaks
Company says it couldn’t have foreseen competition for discs
Monday, July 31, 2017
Knox County Commissioners add cumulative capital development fund to the books
Sunday, July 30, 2017
Property tax caps cost Madison County entities $38.7 million
Anderson, Anderson Community Schools hit the hardest
Friday, July 28, 2017
TIFs districts cost Porter County millions in assessed valuation, auditor says
County councilman says they aren't being used as they should, to develop blighted areas
Thursday, July 27, 2017
Fort Wayne adjusts tax abatement policy
Wednesday, July 26, 2017
Lake County promises tax breaks for cold storage food warehouse east of Lowell
Wednesday, July 26, 2017






Editor, John C. DePrez Jr.; Executive Editor, Carol Rogers; Publishers: IBRC and IAR


Software © 1998-2017 1up! Software, All Rights Reserved